The cover for ‘Lawless’ by T.M. Frazier shows Bear looking like an angel and a devil

image

Fans of The Dark Light of Day and Tyrant by T.M. Frazier rejoice because you didn’t have to wait long to see what the next book is going to look like. The cover for Lawless has now been released and it shows Bear in his tattooed bad-boyness looking like a hero and a villain all in one.

Along with the cover, the official blurb was also released:
Thia is prim and proper.
Bear is leather and lawless.
It will never work between them.
It’s a lie they almost believe.

Lawless is a spin-off of the spin-off, Tyrant. It will fall under the same world of King and Doe, so cross your fingers that we may see them again. We met Bear in Tyrant as King’s friend and partner who belonged to a motorcycle gang.

Lawless is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and is expected to be released December 8th.

T.M. Frazier

image

T.M. (Tracey Marie) Frazier resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and three feisty fur kids.

She attended Florida Gulf Coast University where she specialized in public speaking. After years working in real estate and new home construction, she decided it was finally time to stop pushing her dreams to the back burner and pursue writing seriously.

In the third grade she wrote her very first story about a lost hamster. It earned rave reviews from both her teacher and her parents.

It only took her twenty years to start the next one.

It will not be about hamsters.

Stalk Her: WebsiteFacebookTwitterAmazon, and Goodreads.

What do you think of the cover?

Thanks to The Rock Stars of Romance for setting up the launch of the cover

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s