Book of the Week – ‘Where Lightning Strikes’ by AL Jackson

where lightning strikes

In the next book of the series, we follow Tamar King who thought that she was safe inside her own world, until she met Lyrik and he turned her whole world upside down. He forces her to come back to reality and makes her see that sometimes real life can be better than the one you dream up in your head.

The Bleeding Stars series is a series that you can’t help but fall in love with right from the beginning. It does follow a new couple with each book so it helps with following the series. The first two books (and will likely happen in this book) has a lot of passion and romance that mike make you blush if you are in public so be aware.

You can buy the book by going to one of these sites


Barnes and Noble



Are you going to buy the book?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s