India is in for a world of trouble in ‘Deal with the Devil’ by Meghan March

From New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journalbestseller 

Meghan March comes the first book in a new riveting romance trilogy 

filled with international high-stakes, dangerous hidden agendas, 

and—in true March fashion—plenty of twists and turns.







Forge Trilogy, Book #1

Red Dress Press | On Sale: January 15, 2019




From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes the story of the ruthless, calculating billionaire Jericho Forge. India Baptiste, his latest prey, is now caught in the high stakes game that has become her life since colliding with Forge, and she’ll need the luck of the devil to survive. India Forge’s life is now part of Jericho Forge’s calculated game.




“You can put that man in a suit, but he’ll never be tame.” 


One look at Jericho Forge and I knew the rumors were true. He was a predator, and he had set his sights on me.


I knew better than to bet more than I could afford to lose that night. I knew better than to bet myself. But desperation leads to bad decisions, and I thought there was no way I could lose.


I was wrong. 


Now I have no choice but to make a deal with the devil. 




We enter into another series by Meghan March that is dark, twisted, and with a plot that is going to be hard for you to guess what is going to happen next. Jericho is an alpha male billionaire that has his own agenda in life and will do anything to get what he wants. At times he kind of reminds me of a child who throws a temper tantrum when he doesn’t get his way. Especially at the beginning when he finds out about the gambling game.


While it is a love story, it’s not your typical love story. It is gritty, dark, and definitely a cat and mouse game between India and Jericho. India is a strong female character who is determined in doing one thing. But Jericho is dark creature himself that is also wanting to do just one thing. I love the back and forth between the two characters as it’s a battle of wills to see who will win in the end.


That ending is CRAZY! When you think that you have the story figured it out, March throws you a major curve ball and changes the game. So be warned that this is a cliffhanger in case you want to wait until all three books are out.







Giveaway Details: Enter for your chance to win one of five signed copies of Deal with the Devil! 


Rafflecopter HTML:

<a class=”rcptr href=” rel=”nofollow” data-raflid=”5ef7d5454″ data-theme=”classic” data-template=”” id=”rcwidget_mo4y5n4k”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>



Rafflecopter Link:






Book 1 FB Spoiler Group:


Book 1 Buy Links:

 Apple Books
 Amazon US
 Amazon UK
 Amazon AU
 Amazon CA
 Google Play


Official Trilogy Landing Pages:

 Book 1 – Deal with the Devil:
 Book 2 – Luck of the Devil (*PREORDER):
 Book 3 – Heart of the Devil (*PREORDER):







Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

You can find her online at:, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.




Meghan March LLC | Red Dress Press

Publicity Contact: Donna Soluri |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s